Academic Members in Department of Pharmaceutics
فارسی

Fatemeh Ahmadi (Pharm D, PhD)

Head of the department of pharmaceutics 

Academic member in the Department of Pharmaceutics

Dr Fatemeh Ahmadi

Contact Tel: (+98)- 71- 32424127 Ext.: 272

Fax number: 
(+98)- 71- 32424126

E-mail address: ahmadi_f@sums.ac.ir 


 

Amir Azadi (Pharm D, PhD)

Academic member in the Department of Pharmaceutics

Amir Azadi

Contact Tel: (+98)-71-32424127 Ext.: 286

Fax number: 
(+98)-71-32424126

E-mail address:  aazadi@sums.ac.ir




 

Gholam Hossein Yousefi (Pharm D, PhD)

Academic member in the Department of Pharmaceutics



Contact Tel: (+98)-71-32424127 Ext.: 275

Fax number: 
(+98)-71-32424126

E-mail address:  
ghyousefi@sums.ac.ir

Saeed Daneshamuz (Pharm D, PhD)

Academic member in the Department of Pharmaceutics


Contact Tel: (+98)-71-32424127 Ext.: 258

Fax number: (+98)-71-32424126


E-mail address: Daneshamuz@sums.ac.ir

Soliman Mohammadi Samani (Pharm D, PhD)

Dean of School

Academic member in the Department of Pharmaceutics

Dr Mohammadi-Samani

Contact Tel: (+98)- 71- 32424127 Ext.: 229, 202

Fax number: (+98)- 71- 32424126 


E-mail address: smsamani@sums.ac.ir

Hashem Montaseri (Pharm D, PhD)

Academic member in Department of Pharmaceutics

Dr Montaseri

Contact Tel: (+98)- 71- 32424127 Ext.: 239

Fax number: (+98)- 71- 32424126

E-mail address: Hmontase@sums.ac.ir


Mohammad Sadegh Sayyafan (Pharm D, PhD)

Academic member in Department of Pharmaceutics

Dr Sayyafan

Contact Tel: (+98)-71-32424127 Ext.: 237 

 Fax number: (+98)-71-32424126

E-mail address:  Sayyafanm@sums.ac.ir


Ali-Mohammad Tammadon (Pharm D, PhD)

Academic member in Department of Pharmaceutics

Dr Tammadon

Contact Tel: (+98)- 71-32424127 Ext.: 257 

Fax number: (+98)-71-32424126

E-mail address: amtamadon@sums.ac.ir


Shohreh Alipour (Pharm D, PhD)

Academic member in Department of Pharmaceutics

Alipour

Contact Tel: (+98)- 71-32424127 Ext.: 258 

E-mail address: Alipour_sh@sums.ac.ir


Post address:Pharmaceutics Department; School of Pharmacy; Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

 

 P. O. Box 1583; 71345 Shiraz; Fars; Iran 

Page Last Update   :  1396-5-23 13:26        Top of page Print version